Print

Hornbeam sticks

Hornbeam sticks


Display per page
Sort by
1 - 30 of 32 results
Product no.: HBRO5Abig

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Round tips have excellent qualities with playing cymbals. The perfect stick with a round wooden tip guarantees a bright, clear cymbal sound.

The great round-tip is also perfect for cymbal playing and back-beat.

 

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC2Bplus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, they are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Teardrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC5A[1]

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Teardrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC5Aplus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Teardrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC5AX

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Teardrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC5B[1]

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, they are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Teardrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC5Bplus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, they are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Teardrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC5Bplusplus

Extra long stick with 440 mm length. All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, they are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Teardrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC7A

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Teardrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip. 7A: Fast rebound because of thinner shaft, especially useful for playing Jazz and technical patterns.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBC9A

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Classic series is an allround model for every kind of drumming. Taerdrop tips result in a wide tone, that has some brilliant mids because of the long tip.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBCLIGHT5B

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. The oval tip shape is a shorter "light version" of the teardrop tip (classic serie) and fits to all styles

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBCLIGHT5Bplus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. The oval tip shape is a shorter "light version" of the teardrop tip (classic serie) and fits to all styles

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBCR5A

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Crusher/Ball tips guarantee for a bright, clear and brilliant tone. They are good for cymbal playing but also for power back-beat

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBCR5APlus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Crusher/Ball tips guarantee for a bright, clear and brilliant tone. They are good for cymbal playing but also for power back-beat.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBCR5B-1

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Crusher/Ball tips guarantee for a bright, clear and brilliant tone. They are good for cymbal playing but also for power back-beat

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBCR5B

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Crusher/Ball tips guarantee for a bright, clear and brilliant tone. They are good for cymbal playing but also for power back-beat

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBNB5A

The NewBeat serie is a new model for technik and power with a powerful sound that has some brilliant mids. Acorn tips lies perfect on cymbals and drums. All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBNB5Aplus

The NewBeat serie is a new model for technik and power with a powerful sound that has some brilliant mids. Acorn tips lies perfect on cymbals and drums. All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBNB5B

The NewBeat serie is a new model for technik and power with a powerful sound that has some brilliant mids. Acorn tips lies perfect on cymbals and drums. All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBNB5Bplus

The NewBeat serie is a new model for technik and power with a powerful sound that has some brilliant mids. Acorn tips lies perfect on cymbals and drums. All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBR2B-1

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. The special "Rock"- paraboloid shape of the tip develops a fat, powerful sound with a great reaction of tone. The sticks are equipped with a thick neck, so they're very durable even with an intense playing of hi-hats.

 

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBR2Bplus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. The special "Rock"- paraboloid shape of the tip develops a fat, powerful sound with a great reaction of tone. The sticks are equipped with a thick neck, so they're very durable even with an intense playing of hi-hats.

 

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBR5A

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. The special "Rock"- paraboloid shape of the tip develops a fat, powerful sound with a great reaction of tone. The sticks are equipped with a thick neck, so they're very durable even with an intense playing of hi-hats.

 

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBR5Aplus[3]

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. The special "Rock"- paraboloid shape of the tip develops a fat, powerful sound with a great reaction of tone. The sticks are equipped with a thick neck, so they're very durable even with an intense playing of hi-hats.

 

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBR5B-1

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. The special "Rock"- paraboloid shape of the tip develops a fat, powerful sound with a great reaction of tone. The sticks are equipped with a thick neck, so they're very durable even with an intense playing of hi-hats.

 

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBR5Bplus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. The special "Rock"- paraboloid shape of the tip develops a fat, powerful sound with a great reaction of tone. The sticks are equipped with a thick neck, so they're very durable even with an intense playing of hi-hats.

 

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBRO5A[1]

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Round tips have excellent qualities with playing cymbals. The perfect stick with a round wooden tip guarantees a bright, clear cymbal sound.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBRO5Aplus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Round tips have excellent qualities with playing cymbals. The perfect stick with a round, wooden tip guarantees a bright, clear cymbal sound.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBRO5B

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Round tips have excellent qualities with playing cymbals. The perfect stick with a round wooden tip guarantees a bright, clear cymbal sound.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
Product no.: HBRO5Bplus

All models of StarWood feel very comfortably in your hands, are lightly enameled and therefore protected from slipping out of your hands. Round tips have excellent qualities with playing cymbals. The perfect stick with a round wooden tip guarantees a bright, clear cymbal sound.

4.95 € / pair(s) *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
1 - 30 of 32 results

Drucken

Hornbeam(Weißbuche) Sticks

Hornbeam (Weißbuche) Sticks


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
1 - 30 von 33 Ergebnissen

 

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Round Tips haben ausgezeichnete Becken-Eigenschaften. Der perfekte Stick mit rundem Holzkopf sorgt für hellen, klaren Beckensound.

Der großer Tip (Kopf) ist sowohl fürs Beckenspiel, auch für kräftigen Back-Beat gut geeignet.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Der Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) ergibt einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Der Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) ergibt einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert  und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Der Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf)  ergibt einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Der Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) ergibt einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Der Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) ergibt einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Der Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) ergibt einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat.

5,00 € / Paar *

Extra lange Stick mit 440 mm Länge. Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Der Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) ergibt einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Der Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) ergibt einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat. 7A: Schneller Rebound (Rückprall) durch dünneren Schaft, besonders gut geeignet für Jazz, technisches Spiel.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Die Classic Serie ist ein Allround-Modell für alle Spielrichtungen. Taerdrop Tips (tränenförmiger Kopf) ergeben einen breiten Ton, der wegen der langen Spitze hervorragende Mitten hat.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest.  Die Oval Serie ist eine leichtere Version der  Classic Serie, Sticks mit kleinerem Kopf und etwas dünnerem Hals. Die Oval Tip-Form ist eine schlankere "Light-Version" des Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) und ist universell einsetzba

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest.  Die Oval Serie ist eine leichtere Version der  Classic Serie, Sticks mit kleinerem Kopf und etwas dünnerem Hals. Die Oval Tip-Form ist eine schlankere "Light-Version" des Teardrop Tip (tränenförmiger Kopf) und ist universell einsetzba

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Crusher/Ball Tips haben einen kurzen, gerundeten Kopf und erzeugen einen klaren, hellen und artikulierten Ton. Sie sind sowohl für Beckenspiel, aber auch für kräftigen „Back-Beat“ gut geeignet.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Crusher/Ball Tips haben einen kurzen, gerundeten Kopf und erzeugen einen klaren, hellen und artikulierten Ton. Sie sind sowohl für Beckenspiel, aber auch für kräftigen „Back-Beat“ gut geeignet.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Crusher/Ball Tips haben einen kurzen, gerundeten Kopf und erzeugen einen klaren, hellen und artikulierten Ton. Sie sind sowohl für Beckenspiel, aber auch für kräftigen „Back-Beat“ gut geeignet.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Crusher/Ball Tips haben einen kurzen, gerundeten Kopf und erzeugen einen klaren, hellen und artikulierten Ton. Sie sind sowohl für Beckenspiel, aber auch für kräftigen „Back-Beat“ gut geeignet.

5,00 € / Paar *

 

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der Eichel-förmige Tip (Kopf)  liegt hervorragend auf Becken und Drums und ergibt einen präsenten Ton. Der etwas schlankere Hals und längere Verjüngung der Sticks läßt auch das technische Spiel voll zur Geltung kommen.

5,00 € / Paar *

 

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der Eichel-förmige Tip (Kopf)  liegt hervorragend auf Becken und Drums und ergibt einen präsenten Ton. Der etwas schlankere Hals und längere Verjüngung der Sticks läßt auch das technische Spiel voll zur Geltung kommen.

 

5,00 € / Paar *

 

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der Eichel-förmige Tip (Kopf)  liegt hervorragend auf Becken und Drums und ergibt einen präsenten Ton. Der etwas schlankere Hals und längere Verjüngung der Sticks läßt auch das technische Spiel voll zur Geltung kommen.

5,00 € / Paar *

 

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der Eichel-förmige Tip (Kopf)  liegt hervorragend auf Becken und Drums und ergibt einen präsenten Ton. Der etwas schlankere Hals und längere Verjüngung der Sticks läßt auch das technische Spiel voll zur Geltung kommen.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der extra große Rock-Parabola Tip-Form gibt einen fetten, kräftigen Sound bei gutem Ansprechverhalten. Die Sticks besitzen einen dicken Hals, sind dadurch langliebieg, auch bei intensivem Hi-Hat Spiel.

 

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der extra große Rock-Parabola Tip-Form gibt einen fetten, kräftigen Sound bei gutem Ansprechverhalten. Die Sticks besitzen einen dicken Hals, sind dadurch langliebieg, auch bei intensivem Hi-Hat Spiel.

 

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der extra große Rock-Parabola Tip-Form gibt einen fetten, kräftigen Sound bei gutem Ansprechverhalten. Die Sticks besitzen einen dicken Hals, sind dadurch langliebieg, auch bei intensivem Hi-Hat Spiel.

 

5,00 € / Paar *

Rock 5A entspricht die neue Modellbezeichnung Rock 5B, die Maßen sind identisch.

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der extra große Rock-Parabola Tip-Form gibt einen fetten, kräftigen Sound bei gutem Ansprechverhalten. Die Sticks besitzen einen dicken Hals, sind dadurch langliebieg, auch bei intensivem Hi-Hat Spiel.

 

30,00 € / 10 Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der extra große Rock-Parabola Tip-Form gibt einen fetten, kräftigen Sound bei gutem Ansprechverhalten. Die Sticks besitzen einen dicken Hals, sind dadurch langliebieg, auch bei intensivem Hi-Hat Spiel.

 

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der extra große Rock-Parabola Tip-Form gibt einen fetten, kräftigen Sound bei gutem Ansprechverhalten. Die Sticks besitzen einen dicken Hals, sind dadurch langliebieg, auch bei intensivem Hi-Hat Spiel.

 

5,00 € / Paar *

Rock 5B enspricht die neue Modellbezeichnung Rock 5B Plus, die Maßen sind identisch.

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der extra große Rock-Parabola Tip-Form gibt einen fetten, kräftigen Sound bei gutem Ansprechverhalten. Die Sticks besitzen einen sehr dicken Hals, sind dadurch langliebieg, auch bei intensivem Hi-Hat Spiel.

35,00 € / 12 Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Der extra große Rock-Parabola Tip-Form gibt einen fetten, kräftigen Sound bei gutem Ansprechverhalten. Die Sticks besitzen einen dicken Hals, sind dadurch langliebieg, auch bei intensivem Hi-Hat Spiel.

 

5,00 € / Paar *

 

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Round Tips haben ausgezeichnete Becken-Eigenschaften. Der perfekte Stick mit rundem Holzkopf sorgt für hellen, klaren Beckensound.

5,00 € / Paar *

Alle StarWood Modelle liegen sehr angenehm in der Hand, sind nur ganz leicht lackiert und dadurch rutschfest. Round Tips haben ausgezeichnete Becken-Eigenschaften. Der perfekte Stick mit rundem Holzkopf sorgt für hellen, klaren Beckensound.

5,00 € / Paar *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
1 - 30 von 33 Ergebnissen